Faculty & Classrooms

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jones-Neely


Moya_Jones-Neely@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Jones-Neely's Classroom Page

Room 1

Mrs. Donohue


mdonohue@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Donohue's Classroom Page

Room 2

Mrs. Misner


wmisner@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Misner's Classroom Page

Room 3

Mrs. Ortiz


lortiz@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ortiz's Classroom Page

Room 4

First Grade

Ms. Andersen


jandersen@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Andersen's Classroom Page

Room 5

Mrs. Pruitt


kpruitt@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Pruitt's Classroom Page

Room 6

Ms. Hall


dhall@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Hall's Classroom Page

Room 7

Mrs. Graumann


njmoore@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Graumann's Classroom Page

Room 8

Second Grade

Ms. Bardwell


abardwell@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Bardwell's Classroom Page

Room 10

Ms. Chavez


klchavez@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Chavez' Classroom Page

Room 12

Ms. McMaster


cmcmaster@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. McMaster's Classroom Page

Room 13

First/Second Grade Combination

Ms. Tschida


ktschida@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Tschida's Classroom Page

Room 9

Second/Third Grade Combination

Mrs. Treadaway


ctreadaway@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Treadaway's Classroom Page

Room 23

Third Grade

Mrs. Corey


Elizabeth_Corey@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Corey's Classroom Page

Room 11

Mrs. Singharath


isingharath@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Singharath's Classroom Page

Room 24

Ms. Reach


tfish@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Reach's Classroom Page

Room 25

Ms. Koons


dkoons@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Koons' Classroom Page

Room 28

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Greenlee


lgreenlee@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Greenlee's Classroom Page

Room 14

Mrs. Massie


cmassie@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Massie's Classroom Page

Room 15

Mrs. Meyer-Houston


jmeyer-houston@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Meyer-Houston's Classroom Page

Room 16

Mrs. Rennie


jrennie@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Rennie's Classroom Page

Room 20

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lindley


rlindley@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lindley's Classroom Page

Room 17

Ms. Cassell


ecassell@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Cassell's Classroom Page

Room 18

Ms. McClurg-Wong


mmcclurg-wong@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. McClurg's Classroom Page

Room 21

Mrs. Feinberg


hfeinberg@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Feinberg's Classroom Page

Room 22

Functional Skills

Mrs. Andino


jandino@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Andino's Classroom Page

Room 26

Resource

Mr. Daniels


John_Daniels@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Daniels' Classroom Page

Resource Room

Physical Education (Grades K-3)

Music (Grades 4-5)