Faculty & Classrooms

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jones-Neely

Room 1

Mrs. Donohue


mdonohue@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 2

Mrs. Misner


wmisner@nvusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Misner's Classroom Page

Room 3

Mrs. Ortiz


lortiz@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 4

First Grade

Ms. Andersen


jandersen@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 5

Mrs. Pruitt


kpruitt@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 6

Ms. Hall


dhall@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 7

Mrs. Graumann


njmoore@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 8

Second Grade

Ms. Bardwell


abardwell@nvusd.k12.ca.us
Ms. Bardwell's Classroom Page

Room 10

Ms. Chavez


klchavez@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 12

Ms. McMaster


cmcmaster@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 13

First/Second Grade Combination

Ms. Tschida


ktschida@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 9

Second/Third Grade Combination

Mrs. Treadaway


ctreadaway@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 23

Third Grade

Mrs. Corey

Room 11

Mrs. Singharath


isingharath@nvusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Singharath's Classroom Page

Room 24

Ms. Reach

Room 25

Ms. Koons


dkoons@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 28

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Greenlee


lgreenlee@nvusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Greenlee's Classroom Page

Room 14

Mrs. Massie


cmassie@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 15

Mrs. Meyer-Houston


jmeyer-houston@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 16

Mrs. Rennie


jrennie@nvusd.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Rennie's Classroom Page

Room 20

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lindley


rlindley@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 17

Ms. Cassell


ecassell@nvusd.k12.ca.us
Ms. Cassell's Classroom Page

Room 18

Ms. McClurg-Wong


mmcclurg-wong@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 21

Mrs. Feinberg


hfeinberg@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 22

Functional Skills

Ms. Andino


jandino@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Room 26

Resource

Mr. Daniels


John_Daniels@nvusd.k12.ca.us

Resource Room